

THE HOUSE COUNCIL OF ST STEPHEN'S HOUSE as of 1<sup>st</sup> May 2025

## **Life Appointed Trustees**

The Rt Revd Dr Martin Warner† ++	2018	Chair (2018, 2019, 2020, 2021,2022,2023) 2024
The Rt Revd Jonathan Baker++	2018	
Mr John Booth CVO DL	2018	

Appointed Trustees retiring at the end of the Last Meeting of the year stated

The Revd Canon Paul Armstead+	(2018-2020) 2020-2025 Chair, F&GP Committee
Edward Dobson Esq <sup>+</sup>	2021-2026 Vice-Chair (2023) 2024
Ms Katie Harrison	2022-2027
Rt Worshipful Morag Ellis KC <sup>+</sup>	2023-2027
The Revd Grant Naylor	2023-2028
One vacancy	

## Principal, Staff & Student Trustees

The Principal vacant		Ex-Officio
The Revd Andreas Wenzel <sup>+</sup>	2024	Academic Staff*
Mr Felix Trimbos	2025	Student Common Room**

In attendance with the right to speak but not vote

The Revd Lucy Gardner	Academic Staff*
Ms Zdenka Miseje†	Bursar
Miss Elizabeth Flaherty	Student Common Room**
The Revd Christopher Trundle	General Synod***

\*Nominated annually at the October Meeting of the Academic Staff

\*\* Nominated annually at the February Meeting of the Student Common Room

\*\*\* Appointed by the Appointments Committee of the General Synod for the Quinquennium

<sup>†</sup>*Member of the Finance & General Purposes Committee* <sup>††</sup>*Member of the Advowsons Committee* 

Clause 1.1 of the Articles of Association defines **First Meeting** and **Last Meeting** as the first and last meetings of the Council to take place in any Academic Year, **Academic Year** meaning the period of 12 months commencing on 1 September in each calendar year.